Unser Team

Tino-web

Martin Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 0
info@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Silke-web

Silke Bernert
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Verkauf
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 14
bernert@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Larissa-web

Larissa Friko
WEG-Verwaltung
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 20
friko@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Nikola-web

Nikola Groß
Verkauf / Controlling
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 22
gross@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Rainer-web

Rainer Häberle
Mietverwaltung
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 17
haeberle@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Sabine-web

Sabine Hägele
Mietverwaltung / Sekretariat
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 11
haegele@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Kathrin-web

Kathrin Kern
WEG-Verwaltung
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 16
kern@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Simone-web

Simone Schiller
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 12
schiller@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Volker-web

Volker Springer
Projektleitung
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 18
springer@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Birgit-web

Birgit Stephan
WEG-Verwaltung / Sekretariat
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 13
stephan@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Dirk-web

Dirk Winter
Miet- / WEG-Verwaltung
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 15
winter@stadtbau-schorndorf.de

IMG_Carolin-web

Carolin Fechter
Auszubildende
Tel. 0 71 81 – 92 23 19
fechter@stadtbau-schorndorf.de